0
☰ Menu hexagon
×

SOS Mentorship

Course Schedules & Registration

hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon

Standard

  • Session duration:  1 hour, 15 minutes
  • Course time: Monday evenings at 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm Eastern Standard Time (see alternative time zones below)
  • Cost:  $650.00

Extended

The SOS Mentorship Extended provides participants with an alternative time to attend the course and is extended by 15 minutes to allow for potential language and/or cultural accommodations for any International attendees.

  • Session duration:  1 hour, 30 minutes
  • Course time: Thursdays at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (see alternative time zones below)
  • Cost:  $720.00

Course Details

Course Objectives & Requirements

SOS Mentorship Professors

Course Options & Tuition

Extended – January 9 – April 2, 2020

CLASS DAY AND TIME: Thursdays: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Eastern; 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Central, 10:00 am – 11:30 am Mountain, 9:00 am – 10:30 am Pacific
CLASS LENGTH: 1.50 hours
COST: $720

1. January 9
2. January 16
3. January 23
4. January 30
5. February 6
6. February 13
7. February 20
No Class February 27
8. March 5
9. March 12
10. March 19
11. March 26
12. April 2

Standard: April 9 – June 29, 2020

CLASS DAY AND TIME: Mondays: 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm Eastern; 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm Central, 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm – 6:15 pm Pacific
CLASS LENGTH: 1.25 hours
COST: $650

1. April 9
2. April 13
3. April 20
4. April 27
5. May 4
6. May 11
7. May 18
No Class – May 25
8. June 1
9. June 8
10. June 15
11. June 22
12. June 29

Standard: July 6 – September 28, 2020

CLASS DAY AND TIME: Monday Evening: 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm Eastern; 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm Central, 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm – 6:15 pm Pacific
CLASS LENGTH: 1.25 hours
COST: $650

1. July 6
2. July 13
3. July 20
4. July 20
5. August 3
6. August 10
7. August 17
8. August 24
9. August 31
No Class – September 7
10. September 14
11. September 21
12. September 28

Standard: October 5 – December 21, 2020

CLASS DAY AND TIME: Monday Evening: 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm Eastern; 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm Central, 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm – 6:15 pm Pacific
CLASS LENGTH: 1.25 hours
COST: $650

1. October 5
2. October 12
3. October 19
4. October 26
5. November 2
6. November 9
7. November 16
8. November 23
9. November 30
10. December 7
11. December 14
12. December 21

E-mail Bethany at [email protected] if you are interested in signing up, but have time conflicts. Courses are scheduled based on participant need.

Copyright SOS Approach to Feeding © 2019 | Made by Webolutions