0
☰ Menu hexagon
×

Course Schedules

SOS Certification

hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon hexagon

May 2 – August 8, 2022

  • CLASS DAY AND TIME: Mondays at 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Mountain Standard Time
  • Eastern Time = 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Central Time = 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Pacific Time = 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Time Zone Requirement:  Participants must reside in a location where the time zone is no later than an 11:00 pm course start time and no earlier than a 5:00 am course start time.  Questions on whether you meet the time zone requirement?  Contact us.

  • CLASS LENGTH: 1.5 hours
  • COST: $1250 (Payment One of $625 due upon registration, Payment Two of $625 invoiced/due during week 6 of the course)

Course Details

SOS Certification Overview

SOS Professors

Prerequisites & Participant Expectations

System & Material Requirements

Application Process & Tuition

Copyright SOS Approach to Feeding © 2021 | Web Design by Webolutions